Wir versenden in die EU und das Vereinigte Königreich. Einzelheiten >

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Next Alpha Battle Rope – 30 mm/50 mm, 9 m/12 m/15 m – Battle Rope Protector – Wandanker


Next Alpha Battle Rope ist ein funktionelles Trainingsgerät zur Steigerung von Kraft und Ausdauer.

Wenn Sie nach hochintensiven, kardiozerstörenden Kampfseilübungen suchen, wird das Kampfseil mit 35 mm Durchmesser empfohlen. Mit diesem Kampfseil können Sie hart gehen und einen festen Griff behalten. Dieses Gerät passt perfekt in ein Zirkeltraining. Wenn Sie auf Ausdauer und Muskelaufbau aus sind, ist das 50-mm-Seil genau das Richtige für Sie. Dieses Kampfseil ist 35 % größer als die 38 mm breiten Seile und erfordert einen stärkeren Griff. Die Gesamtlänge des Kampfseils beträgt 9 m, 12 m oder 15 m. Kürzere Seile sind weniger flüssig, können aber in kleineren Räumen verwendet werden.

Vorteile und Merkmale unseres Battle Rope

  • HEAVY-DUTY BATTLE SEILSCHUTZ
    Die Nylon-Schutzhülle ist ein großartiger Kampfseilschutz. Die meisten Kampfseile werden häufig im Innen- und Außenbereich verwendet, sind jedoch nicht langlebig genug. Mit der Nylonhülle franst dein Battle Rope definitiv nicht so schnell aus und hält jahrelang.

  • ZUSÄTZLICHE WANDVERANKERUNG ENTHALTEN - Eine Bonus-Wandhalterung ist kostenlos bei jedem Next Alpha Battle Rope enthalten. Mit diesem Wand- oder Bodenanker können Sie Ihr Battle Rope an einem zentralen Punkt befestigen. Dies wird inklusive der Schrauben geliefert, wie auf dem Produktfoto zu sehen.

  • WORKOUT-ANWEISUNGSPOSTER – Das Next Alpha Battle Rope wird mit einem großen Poster mit Battle-Rope-Übungen geliefert. Mit diesen Fitness Rope Workout Anleitungen können Sie Ihr Battle Rope Training ganz einfach auf Anfänger-, Fortgeschrittenen- oder Experten-Niveau gestalten.

  • 3-STRANG GEDREHTES DESIGN - Die synthetischen Fasern des Kampfseils sind zu Strängen verzwirnt. Das gedrehte 3-Strang-Design ist bekannt für seine Elastizität und seine enormen stoßdämpfenden Eigenschaften für Trainingsseile.

  • 80 % DACRON 20 % POLYPROPYLEN - Das Dacron sorgt für große Festigkeit im Außengeflecht. Das Polypropylen unterstützt einen leichten Kern und zusätzliche Festigkeit. In Kombination mit der Schutzhülle ist dies eine starke Mischung für Fließfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit.

1 Jahr Garantie
Bei Next Alpha bieten wir eine kostenlose 1-Jahres-Garantie auf jedes Kampfseil. Das heißt, wenn Ihr Battle Rope kaputt geht oder etwas schief geht, reparieren, ersetzen oder reduzieren wir den Preis für ein neues Battle Rope kostenlos.

Customer Reviews

Based on 170 reviews
85%
(145)
13%
(22)
2%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
PT Training
Top

Top

A
Amazon Customer
Muy buena calidad

A priori todo perfecto, veremos que tal aguanta la tralla.

A
Amazon Customer
Muy buena calidad

A priori todo perfecto, veremos que tal aguanta la tralla.

L
Ludovic moello
Bonne Corde

Acheté en version 12 M, j'ai fait 3 séances de 20 min depuis l'achat.
Pour le moment rien à signaler. C'est très physique et le cardio monte fort, la longueur et le poids est parfait pour moi (Je fait 1m70 pour 63 Kg & habituer a faire 4 séances de cardio / semaine)

Le collage des poignés aurait pu être fait avec plus de soin mais rien de gênant.
Je demande aussi à voir comment va vieillir le tissu qui entoure la corde car il frotte fortement sur le sol et va certainement se dégrader rapidement.

A
Anonymus Amazon Customer

Anonymus Customer Review Left a 5 star Review

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews Write a review

FREE SHIPPING IN Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Poland,
Czech Republic and the united kingdom

0

Your Cart is Empty

Next Alpha Battle Rope - 30mm/50mm, 9m/12m/15m - Battle Rope Protector - Wall Anchor


Size Guide

Next Alpha Battle Rope is a functional training equipment used to increase strength and endurance.

If you're looking into high intensity, cardio smashing battle rope exercises, the 35mm diameter battle rope is recommended. This battle rope allow you to go hard and maintain a solid grip. This equipment will perfectly fit into a circuit workout. If it is stamina and muscle building you're after, the 50mm rope is for you. This battle rope is 35% bigger than the 38mm width ropes and require a stronger grip. The overall battle rope length is 9m, 12m, or 15m. Shorter ropes are less fluid, but can be used in smaller spaces. 

Benefits & Features Of Our Battle Rope

  • HEAVY-DUTY BATTLE ROPE PROTECTOR
    The nylon protective cover is a great battle rope protector. Most battle ropes are frequently used indoor & outdoor but are not durable enough. With the nylon cover, your battle rope will definitely not fray easily and last for years.

  • EXTRA WALL ANCHOR INCLUDED - A bonus wall mount is included with each Next Alpha Battle Rope for free. You can use this wall or floor anchor for fixing your battle rope on a center point. This comes including the bolts as seen in the product photo.

  • WORKOUT INSTRUCTION POSTER - The Next Alpha Battle Rope comes including a large poster with battle rope exercises. With these fitness rope workout instructions, you can easily design your battle rope training based on beginner, intermediate or expert level.

  • 3-STRAND TWISTED DESIGN - The synthetic fibers of the battle rope are twined into strands. The 3-strand twisted design is known for its elasticity & tremendous shock absorbing abilities for training ropes.

  • 80% DACRON 20% POLYPROPYLENE - The dacron provides great strength in the outer braid. The polypropylene supports a lightweight core & additional strength. In combination with the protecive cover, this is a strong blend for fluidity and durability.

 

1-Year Warranty
At Next Alpha, we offer a free 1-year warranty on each battle rope. This means that if your battle rope breaks down or something goes wrong, we will repair, replace or reduce the price of a new battle rope, free of charge.

 


 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews Write a review

Sign up for our Newsletter

h1.section-header__title { color: #555; }